Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adia Taliaferro

Adia Taliaferro

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adia Taliaferro
"Kyle Nyce is the insurance agent who helped when purchasing insurance with State Farm. Absolutely love working with Kyle. When I first switched insurance companies trying to find an excellent rate Kyle was very helpful and honest. My car was totaled and I wasn’t able to get another one immediately. I however I promised him that I would return to him once I got an another car. So, I did. His client service is still top notch."
Profile photo of Chandra Kumaren

Chandra Kumaren

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandra Kumaren
"Excellent customer service, very responsive and knowledgeable team. Mike, Yates - Kyle Nyce is a great insurance agent. He was super helpful in assisting us with a new policy."
Profile photo of Rosanna Hagg

Rosanna Hagg

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Hagg
"Mike was very courteous, friendly, and answered my questions. We are now bundling our services and saved a lot of money."
Profile photo of MSF

MSF

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MSF
"If 10 stars were available, I would choose that as a rating for my experience with Mike. He is always responsive and was there for me every step of the way during the homeowner's claim process. He even called me on his vacation day when I needed advice. He has far exceeded my expectations and worked behind the scenes to get done what was needed. Needless to say, he stands out as a true professional!"
Profile photo of Browny Carmel

Browny Carmel

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Browny Carmel
"As a new customer, Kyle treated me with respect and professionalism. A very good balance of helping me get the proper coverage without being pushy. We did everything by phone and email. He was available and responsive. He was patient and thorough. He understood my needs. Will definitely recommend. I got auto and home. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Adam Liu

Adam Liu

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Liu
"I got a call from Kyle the other day to see if I have other auto or home insurance needs, since I already have renter’s insurance with State Farm. It turns out, Kyle was able to save me hundreds of dollars on both auto and home. Kyle is very professional and knowledgeable and he takes time to go over everything and answer all my questions. Overall, a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Kyle and State Farm."
Profile photo of Georgette Howell

Georgette Howell

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgette Howell
"My home, along with two of my neighbors, was destroyed on April 13, 2023. I contacted Mike's office that morning and he an his assistant, Jessica McNaughton, put the wheels in motion right away. I was assigned a Loss Claim Adjuster, Glenn Stockmal. They all assured me that all would be well and my needs would be taken care of. Throughout the process, Glenn, Jessica and Mike kept in close contact. Two weeks were spent in the Residence Inn. All expenses were covered. The housing department, Sedgewick, gave me options to find temporary housing similar to my own. I landed at Chestnut Pointe Apartments in Royersford, which was only 8 miles away from my home. My homeowner's insurance included the rental insurance at no additional cost. Glenn made sure my rent was paid in advance. When I moved in, Sedgewick secured Cort Furniture to set up the apartment. The day I moved in was like moving into a Verbo rental. The beds were made, a full kitchen was set up, and everything was neat and clean. I moved out of that apartment on March 29th and back into my completely renovated home. I was thankful to Mike Yates for making sure I had sufficient coverage to rebuild my home and make it better than ever before. Jessica made sure to keep things on track. Glenn answered each and every call (there were many) quickly and Sedgwick exchanged furniture as requested. I could not have asked for better service, concern, or professionalism in the handling of this claim. State Farm was indeed my good neighbor! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Barr-McCrae

Cynthia Barr-McCrae

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Barr-McCrae
"After waiting 6 days to get a response back from another SF office, I was referred to Mike Yates Office and had the pleasure of speaking to Kyle who handled my State Farm needs successfully; no waiting or hassles. Kyle was knowledgeable, patient, respectful of my questions and most of all very very “nyce “🤩...... Thanks again Kyle!"
Profile photo of Judy Rivera

Judy Rivera

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Rivera
"My insurance agent, Jessica is by far the bestest person ever!! She has always been extremely very helpful and supportive!! Any big or little questions, she is always available to answer and if she isn’t, there’s always a person available!! I have saved a lot of money compared to other insurance companies. My daughter had 2 vehicle incidents and Jessica took care of everything right away!! If I could, I could give a lot more star ratings!! Thank you very much Jessica and State Farm Staff!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Moffett

Jordan Moffett

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Moffett
"I have been working with Yates agency for my auto and home needs and was extremely excited to find great coverage my fiancé's jewelry. I worked with Kyle Nyce who made the experience a breeze. Kyle is always prompt and quick to offer the details of coverage to help you make an informed decision when purchasing or amending your policy. Kyle is a rockstar and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Daywalt

Jennifer Daywalt

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Daywalt
"We recently switched to State Farm and worked with Kyle throughout the transition, he made the entire process easy and was so helpful with explaining everything to us. We are very happy!"
Profile photo of Eric S

Eric S

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric S
"Hands down the nicest and most professional staff I've ever dealt with. Everyone I have talked to at this office has been courteous, knowledgeable and has gone above and behind in many ways. Kyle N. is the reason I went to this agency and picked State Farm and the experience I had with this agency is the reason I will highly recommend Mike Yates and his staff to anyone looking for insurance of any kind. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Catherine Desciora

Catherine Desciora

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Desciora
"Super easy to work with, very professional and thorough. Appreciate the help!"
Profile photo of Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"I had the pleasure of working Kyle Nyce last week. After my debacle with Geico, I decided to go with State Farm. He was professional, kind and knowledgeable. I did not feel rushed and went over everything in detail with me. I recommend this agency you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Eden Amir

Eden Amir

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eden Amir
"I had a fantastic experience with Mike Yates at State Farm! His attention to detail and personalized service truly set him apart. Mike went above and beyond to ensure I had the right coverage for my needs. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent."
Profile photo of Sherief Sutton

Sherief Sutton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherief Sutton
"I’ve handled my insurance needs with Paige M. For about 2 years now and her unwavering commitment to being the best at her job is beyond appreciated! She is super knowledgeable, answers any and all of my questions, and is very responsive! As long as those rates stay low ;) and that customer service remains at the top of the ranks, I’m going no where! Thanks Paige!!"
Profile photo of S-Mermen

S-Mermen

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S-Mermen
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike Yates during my recent insurance claim. His guidance and support was exceptional. Not only did he provide clear explanations throughout the process, but he also ensured that I received the best possible outcome. Mike went above and beyond by reaching out to me several times to ensure that everything was going smoothly with the claims process. I highly recommend Mike to anyone seeking professional and caring assistance with their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Wendy Lauver

Wendy Lauver

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Lauver
"Mike is the best Agent I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with! He’s pleasant, responsive, patient, and thoughtful. I especially appreciate his patience as I seem to ask the same questions multiple times and he’s just as nice on the third answer as the first!"
Profile photo of Jay See

Jay See

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay See
"Mike and his team are extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Maickel Timmermans

Maickel Timmermans

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maickel Timmermans
"Great service!!!! My agent, Kyle Nyce did a great job to find out everything to get the maximum out of my auto policy. Now I pay way less then I used to do, with way better coverage. Kyle keep up doing a great job, like you did with me, many thanks. Maickel"
Profile photo of Jennifer Bowers

Jennifer Bowers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bowers
"Super happy with Kyle, He was very upfront and honest through the entire process. Definity would say this has been the best experience searching for auto ins and I am so glad to have found my new ins guy :)"
Profile photo of Kate Janczewski

Kate Janczewski

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Janczewski
"I have had different policies with Mike Yates - State Farm for many years. They always do what is best for you! Kyle Nyce recently helped my husband and I switch over and combine our auto policies with our homeowners. The process went so smoothly! They provided us the best rates and more comprehensive coverage than we had with another company. We are so happy to have everything under State Farm. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Nuñez Jr

Benjamin Nuñez Jr

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Nuñez Jr
"Kyle Nyce is a valuable employee at Mike Yates State Farm location. Kyle took the time and effort to thoroughly go over every option available with my insurance policy to find me the best rate/plan according to how often/little i drive. He also went out of his way to personally drop off a time sensitive device to my home! We need more people like Kyle in the world"
Profile photo of Cameron Wood

Cameron Wood

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Wood
"I worked with Kyle Nyce and he was extremely professional while also being very personable in the best way. If it wasn't for Kyle's understanding nature and down to earth personality I would have not chosen State Farm, he deserves a promotion!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Gibbons

Lauren Gibbons

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gibbons
"Mike & Kyle are awesome!! I highly recommend. With their patience & knowledge they were able to help guide me to make my own informed decision on which policy would be the best fit! They answered any question I had clearly (which is a breath of fresh air now a days) and took the time to make sure I understood. Super thankful for both of them for being exceptionally personable, knowledgeable as well as supportive. If you’re thinking of making the call- just do it!"